We would like to reassure our participants that we are actively monitoring the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. The health, safety and well-being of the community remain of the utmost importance to us. Thank you for your continued support and we look forward to seeing you on 01-03 Sept 2021

Events

Contact us

Exhibitor and Sponsorship Enquiries

Sales

UK, Germany & Switzerland
Mr Ranjeet Sandhu - ranjeetsandhu@dmgevents.com; +44 (0) 1737 855 105

Europe (not including UK, Germany & Switzerland), USA & Canada
Mr Chris Reynolds - chrisreynolds@dmgevents.com; +44 (0) 1737 855 109

Middle East, Africa & Latin America
Mrs Jessica Szuts-Naranjo - jessicasn@dmgevents.com; +44 (0) 1737 855 162

China & India
Miss Keyue Li - keyueli@dmgevents.com; +44 (0) 1737 855 037

China & Asia Pacific
Kez Chen - kezchen@dmgevents.com; + 44 (0) 07919 883987

Italy
Luca Ricagni - lucaricagni@dmgevents-me.com; +39 333-2829267

General
Paul Davis - pauldavis@dmgevents.com; +44 (0) 1737 855 107

Indonesia

Adiwan Djohanli - adiwandj19@gmail.com; adiwan.djohanli@keliechem.com +62 81199 1595

General Enquiries
Paul Davis - pauldavis@dmgevents.com; + 44 (0) 1737 855107

Operations Enquiries

Michelle Baalham, Operations Director
michellebaalham@dmgevents.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1737 855 024

Julie Smirke, Exhibition Coordinator
juliesmirke@dmgevents.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1737 855 143

Visitor Enquiries

Diana Fahmi
dianafahmi@dmgevents.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1737 855 021

Marketing Enquiries

Alan Caddick, Head of Marketing
AlanCaddick@dmgevents.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1737 855 067

Editorial Enquiries

Sally Roberts
Editor APCJ
T:+ 44 (0)1737 855161
E: sallyroberts@dmgevents.com


Share this page

Floorplan Download the Event Sales Brochure Gallery Why Exhibit at APCS 2021

Opening times

Date Showtime
1st Sept 2021 10:00 – 17:00
2nd Sept 2021 10:00 – 17:00
3rd Sept 2021 10:00 – 15:00

Media Partners

The only official partner for China

Members